Autumn Inspirations

I absolutely love fall.
You just need to know that about me. I just think its so wonderful. I love the trees changing colors. I love the weather. I love the clothes – scarves, boots, sweaters, all of it. And to top it off, my birthday is in October. It’s just great.
And since fall is quickly approaching, I have felt extra inspired lately and just thought I would share with you a couple of the things I’m hoping to make or acquire this season.

APPAREL I ADORE

Image

Buckled Felt Skirt – Anthropologie $98

Image

Dashes Knit Blazer – Anthropologie $98

Image

Printed Column Maxi Skirt – Anthropologie $118

HOME DECOR

Image

I want to create some kind of fall wreath

Image

DIY Burlap Bulletin Boards

Image

Ruffled Lamp Shade – either with burlap or linen

So there’s a couple of my craft ideas for the upcoming season! I’m hoping they’re more attainable than my last ideas
(UPDATE: I have begun on the chandelier, unfortunately its been slightly difficult. Don’t worry, I won’t give up! And I have the rug ready to paint, just waiting to get together with my lovely friend for a rug painting party. The pallet.. still trying to find one)

Also, there’s about one week left until the end of the GIVEAWAY!

Unfortunately, I’m not able to track who pinned or tweeted or liked on facebook. So as of now I will be choosing the winner from my current followers. If you want an extra entry, comment on this post telling me your favorite part of fall.
If you have not yet entered and would like to, subscribe by email to my blog and you will be entered.

As always, feel free to like, pin, or tweet if you like what you see!

And keep checking back, I will be adding a new fall collection of stationery soon!

4 thoughts on “Autumn Inspirations

  1. Pingback: You Are My Sunshine | Karalynn Creative

Leave a Reply

